Additional Resources

Mortgage Brokers

Mortgage Intelligence
Heather Skaper, AMP
Phone: 403.852.3877
Email: heather.skaper@amigroup.ca
Web: heatherskaper.com

Invis
Cam Brown, AMP
Phone: 403.650.5509
Email: cambrown@invis.ca
Web: mortgagealberta.ca

Trilogy Mortgage Corp.
Sam Iaquinta
Phone: 403.813.2769
Email: sam@trilogymortgage.ca
Web: trilogymortgage.ca


Home Inspectors

A Buyers’ Choice Home Inspections
Lloyd Verberg
Phone: 403.796.2866
Email: Lloyd.verberg@abuyerschoice.com

BOCC Home Inspections
Phone: 403.585.6279
Email: 403.585.6279
Web: boccinspections.com

Britannia Home Inspections
Howard Crick, CPI
Phone: 403.667.6443
Email: howard@britanniahomeinspections.com
Web:britanniahomeinspections.com


Real Estate Lawyers

Kahane Law Office
Jeffrey V. Kahane
Phone: 403.225.8810
Email: jkahane@kahanelaw.com
Web: www.kahanelaw.com

KH Dunkley Law Group
Phone: 403.2007.4662
Email: reception@khlawgroup.com


Surveying/Real Property Reports

Global Raymac Surveys
Steaphan MacAulay / Karol Chovane
Phone: 403.283.5455
Email: smacaulay@globalraymac.ca
Web: www.globalraymac.ca


Staging

Staging Calgary
Yvonne Laanstra
Phone: 403-630-0541
Email: yvonne@stagingcalgary.ca
Web: stagingcalgary.ca

ReStage Home Staging
Steve & Kim Hanson
Phone: 403.874.7773
Email: restage@shaw.ca
Web: restagecanada.com

Promo Painting & Decorating
Iwona Pula
Phone: 403.390.4825


Electrical

B. Collie Renovations
Joe Skaper, Master Electrician & Renovations Expert
Phone: 403.389.1889
Email: bcollierenovations@gmail.com


Plumbing & Heating

Blue Ribbon Plumbing, Heating, Gasfitting*
Phone: 587.353.0773
Email: info@blueribbonplumbingandheating.com

Alberta Indoor Clean Air
Carla Berezowski
Phone: 403.815.9945
Web: AlbertaCleanAir.com


Painting

Promo Painting & Decorating
Iwona Pula
Phone: 403.390.4825

Johnny B’s Painting*
Phone: 403.467.8844
Email: johnnybspainting@yahoo.ca
Web: johnnybspainting.com


Landscaping Services

Same-Day Yardscapes
Phone: 1.866.YARD.NOW (927.3669)
Web: same-dayyardscapes.ca

Men In Kilts*
Phone: 403.291.5200
Email: customerservice@meninkilts.com
Web: meninkilts.com


Movers

Lo-Cost Moving & Storage
Scott Hickling
Phone: 403.255.8599
Web: calgaryministorage.com

*Best My Nest partners. Contact me to get free membership with discounts on many products and services for your home.